Pittsburgh Human Resources Association Annual Conference & Exhibition

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Benefitfocus, Inc. will hold its Pittsburgh Human Resources Association Annual Conference & Exhibition. The Pittsburgh Human Resources Association (PHRA) Annual Conference provides proven, comprehensive learning that will boost your professional and personal potential whether you are new to the HR profession, hoping to supplement your workplace experience with strategic and tactical education, or seeking to increase your competencies for career growth. For more information, visit the Benefitfocus, Inc.'s website at https://www.benefitfocus.com.

More Benefitfocus, Inc. events

Event When
CUPA-HR Kentucky Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
CUPA-HR Kentucky Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
CUPA-HR Kentucky Friday, Sep 29, 2017 @ 8:00am
CUPA-HR South Carolina Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
CUPA-HR South Carolina Monday, Oct 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
Lehigh Valley SHRM Regional Conference Monday, Oct 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
CUPA-HR South Carolina Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Lehigh Valley SHRM Regional Conference Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
HR Technology 2017 Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 8:00am
Pittsburgh Human Resources Association Annual Conference & Exhibition Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 8:00am
Pittsburgh Human Resources Association Annual Conference & Exhibition Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
HR Technology 2017 Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Pittsburgh Human Resources Association Annual Conference & Exhibition Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 8:00am
HR Technology 2017 Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 8:00am
HR Technology 2017 Friday, Oct 13, 2017 @ 8:00am