Ultimate Connections 2017

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Benefitfocus Inc. will hold its Ultimate Connections 2017 at Las Vegas, NV. Connections is Ultimate Software’s annual customer conference. But anyone who has attended knows that it’s so much more than that. It’s your best opportunity learn how to get the most value out of your UltiPro solution so you can be more productive—and impressive!—at work. Visit Benefitfocus at Booth #28! For more information, visit the Benefitfocus Inc.'s website at www.benefitfocus.com.

More Benefitfocus, Inc. events

Event When
SHRM 2017 Annual Conference & Exposition Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 @ 8:00am
SHRM 2017 Annual Conference & Exposition Monday, Jun 19, 2017 @ 8:00am
SHRM 2017 Annual Conference & Exposition Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
SHRM 2017 Annual Conference & Exposition Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 @ 8:00am
SuccessConnect 2017 Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 @ 8:00am
SuccessConnect 2017 Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 8:00am
SuccessConnect 2017 Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 @ 8:00am
HR Technology 2017 Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 8:00am
HR Technology 2017 Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
HR Technology 2017 Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 8:00am
HR Technology 2017 Friday, Oct 13, 2017 @ 8:00am