Ultimate Connections 2017

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Benefitfocus Inc. will hold its Ultimate Connections 2017 at Las Vegas, NV. Connections is Ultimate Software’s annual customer conference. But anyone who has attended knows that it’s so much more than that. It’s your best opportunity learn how to get the most value out of your UltiPro solution so you can be more productive—and impressive!—at work. Visit Benefitfocus at Booth #28! For more information, visit the Benefitfocus Inc.'s website at www.benefitfocus.com.

More Benefitfocus, Inc. events

Event When
One Place Local - Miami Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 @ 11:30am
One Place Local - Kansas City Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 @ 11:30am
2017 Minnesota LEHRN HR Tech Expo Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 @ 7:30am
Health & Benefits Leadership Conference 2017 Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 @ 10:00am
One Place Local - Seattle Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 @ 11:30am
One Place Local - Columbus Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Health & Benefits Leadership Conference 2017 Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 @ 10:00am
Health & Benefits Leadership Conference 2017 Friday, Apr 21, 2017 @ 10:00am
One Place Local - Milwuakee Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 @ 11:30am
One Place Local - Detroit Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 @ 11:30am
One Place Local - St. Louis Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 @ 12:00pm
One Place Local - Boston Friday, Apr 28, 2017 @ 11:30am
National Association of Church Personnel Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 @ 8:00am
National Association of Church Personnel Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
National Association of Church Personnel Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
Blue Cross Blue Shield National Summit Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 8:00am
One Place Local - Atlanta Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 11:30am
Blue Cross Blue Shield National Summit Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 8:00am
One Place Local - Denver Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 11:30am
Blue Cross Blue Shield National Summit Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Blue Cross Blue Shield National Summit Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 8:00am
IPMA-HR Southern Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 8:00am
IPMA-HR Southern Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 8:00am
IPMA-HR Southern Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 8:00am
IPMA-HR Southern Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 8:00am